Andreja Rajkovic (Laboratory of Food Microbiology and Food Preservation, Department of Food safety and Food Quality, University of Ghent, Belgium)
Brent R. Dixon (Bureau of Microbial Hazards, Health Canada)
Chai Lay Ching (University of Malaysia, Malaysia)
Emilia Rico (BCN Research Laboratories, Knoxville USA)
Endang S. Rahayu (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
Giancarlo Perrone (Institute of Sciences of Food Production National Research Council Bari, Italia)
Indonesia National Agency of Drug and Food Control 
Jos Houbraken (CBS Fungal Biodiversity Centre, Royal Netherland Academy of Arts and Sciences)
Julian M Cox (University of New South Wales, Australia)
Kitiya Vongkamjan (Prince Songkhla, University from Hat Yai, Thailand)
Luca Cocolin (Department of Agricultural, Forestry and Food Sciences, University of Turin, Italy)
Ludwig Niessen (Ist. fϋr, Technische Mikrobiologie Technische Univ. Munchen, Freising, Germany)
Naresh Magan (Applied Mycology Group, Cranfield University, Cranfield, UK)
Ratih Dewanti (Southeast Asian Food and Agricultural Science and Technology Center – SEAFAST, Indonesia)
Rob Samson (IUMS)
Sara Bover i Cid (Food Safety Programme, Institute for Food Research and Technology, Spain)
Su-lin L. Leong (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden)
Vasilis Valdramidis (Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Food Studies and Environmental Health, University of Malta, Malta)
Warapa Mahakarnchanakul (Kasesart Univeristy,Thailand)
Weihuan Fang (Zhejiang University, China)
Winiati (Indonesian Association of Food Technologist-PATPI)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *